Gargoyle by Lorraine Beaumont Tour

Gargoyle FB copy

Gargoyle by Lorraine Beaumont

Gargoyle by Lorraine Beaumont

Published: 8/31/2012

Briar Cliff Township – New England’s best kept secret…turns out is has a few secrets of its own.

For much of the year Briar Cliff is exactly the same as any other small town snugly nestled into the forests of the New England coast. But once a year when the winds change… old stirrings arise from long kept secrets, forgotten misdeeds and a thirst for vengeance.

And so the Gathering begins…Something Wicked this way comes…

Goodreads Link:

Author Bio:

I am the author of the Ravenhurst Series -a time-travel paranormal romance, written with an ensemble cast of characters -Forgotten Time, Shadows of Yesterday, Time to Remember are all available now and the fourth installment Dreams of Tomorrow will be coming this year 2013.

I also write YA/contemporary urban fantasy with a kick-The Gathering Series about Gargoyles. Elyograg, Gargoyle and The Gathering Series Vol. 1 are now available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

Elyeograg is FREE on Amazon!

Author Links:


Buy Gargoyle on Amazon!

5/13/2013 Kara Ashley Dey
5/14/2013 Offbeat Vagabond
5/15/2013 Librarian Mouse
5/21/2013 Imagine a World



2 thoughts on “Gargoyle by Lorraine Beaumont Tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s